robots have their limits

I missed “The McLaughlin Group” this Sunday. but what is already dead can never die, and I will catch it next week.

here’s the genius-level insight of the weekend:
if you’re gonna plaster your car with bumper stickers, it’s best not to drive like an asshole. I’m looking at you, lady in the Jetta with Va. tags that wants everybody to know that “We Vote Pro-Life.” because of your shoddy driving on Slater Lane in Alexandria, I’m going to assume that every anti-abortion activist in the DC area doesn’t understand turn signals, and I’ll let that assumption color my opinion of the pro-life movement accordingly.
see? do you see how that works? that’s politics in America, folks. go ahead and pretend you haven’t done the same.

2 comments so far

  1. winston foster on

  2. Vinisha Sharma on


Comments are closed.