write what you know

I don’t think I got the job. that’s alright. it sucks, but that’s alright.
it’s March, and it’s snowing. I’m into that. it could stand to snow more often around here.

back is still hurting. may call a doctor on this. it’s giving me pain to sit comfortably, or stand for too long. I stood at work tonight and the last, and I can’t keep doing that.
I hate calling the doctor. I barely understand my health insurance, and I don’t like dealing with it. yes. as stupid as that is, yes.

on Tuesday, I’m set to read a Dr. Seuss book to a friend’s wife’s class of third graders. Read Across America. they need professional, young adult types. as flattered, but, let’s be honest, she must be hard up.
so I am going to shave, and tuck in my shirt. word!

2 comments so far

  1. Anonymous on

    Sam I am I do not like green eggs and ham


Comments are closed.