profit

the auto bailout isn’t going well for the domestic auto industry. and I’d like to write more on it, but I’m tired, and I need to better educate myself before I start spouting poorly informed bullshit. except, know that I have an opinion. so please, come back and read it. oh god please come back.

I got the first season of ‘The Wire’ in the mail today. when I think of Baltimore, I usually thought of going to Orioles games and the National Aquarium, but apparently, it’s a violent, drug-ridden hell hole. who knew?

I’m going to a public liquidation sale tomorrow. some rug store’s going out of business. so I’m gonna try to buy a nice rug on the cheap. how much do rugs cost; a lot? I want a good, heavy rug. something to put in the other room. to muffle the noise out, and warm this freezing house.

and: pretty picture.

i-gotta-get-going

1 comment so far

  1. Anonymous on

    i just got the first season of the wire TOO! SAMEZIES!!! the first episodes were kind of lame, but after that it gets better. though i don’t see what all the hype is about.


Comments are closed.