matt still has a camera

more photos. I didn’t take any new ones today, these are from yesterday. I went and saw “Jackass number 2.” it’s about what you’d expect, but I didn’t really want to think about anything for a couple hours. I’ve been thinking too much lately. so it was perfect, in that respect.
that road sign says El Centro is 45 feet above sea level, but I think that’s bullshit.
there is lots of Jesus graffiti.
more Jesus graffiti.
three hours away, where the climate is “mediterranean.” I spelled that wrong.
this is Roberto’s. and it’s only two blocks. it’s kickass.
and this is my, uh, view.
yes. so I’m going to cook spaghetti. sitting against the wall and typing kills my tailbone. next step is getting a desk. stay up, stay moving.
1 comment so far

  1. Anonymous on

    What a magnificent vista you have. Brings tears to my eyes.

    Give me a call, man.

    -Mike


Comments are closed.